In the coming year Rinpoche has shared that he plans to continue presenting introductory teachings, along with the cycles of mahayana, and vajrayana teachings requested by his students this past year, and continue to respond to supplications for in-person and online teachings. The teaching schedule is subject to change. 

Last updated 3/14/2022

January
Sunday, January 23 – Puja for Swiss Abhisheka Group
Sunday, January 30 – Vajrayana Devotion and Realization Sunday #1

February
Sunday, February 6 – New Tantrika Lung
Saturday, February 12 – Next Generation Teaching #1
Sunday, February 20 – Mahayana Practice Day with Rinpoche
Sunday,  February 27 – End of Year Vajrayana Dön Days Protector Practice

March
Saturday, March 5 – Losar Address
March 19-20 – Lineage and the Path of Meditation Introductory Weekend #1
March 26-27 – Opportunity to Retake Samaya Weekend
March 30 – April 3 – Spring Vajrayana Retreat

April
April 23-24 – Foundations of Mahayana Part Two: Discovering Absolute Bodhicitta #1

May
Sunday, May 1 – Vajrayana Devotion and Realization Sunday #2
Sunday, May 22 – Vajrayana Devotion and Realization Sunday #3
May 25-29 – Foundations of Mahayana Part Two: Mahayana 5/2 Day Retreat
May 28-29 – Foundations of Mahayana Part Two: Discovering Absolute Bodhicitta #2

June
Saturday, June 11 – Next Generation Teaching #2
Sunday, June 12 – Dorje Kasung Trident Teaching #1
Sunday, June 19 – Vajrayana Devotion and Realization Sunday #4
June 25-26 – Foundations of Mahayana Part Two: Discovering Absolute Bodhicitta #3

July
July 12-14 – In-Person Vermont Mahayana Retreat
July 15-17 – In-Person Vermont Vajrayana Abhisheka Retreat
July 30-31 – Foundations of Mahayana Part Two: Discovering Absolute Bodhicitta #4- postponed to September 17

August
August 13-19 – Swiss Retreat
Saturday, August 20 – Dorje Kasung Trident Teaching #2- postponed

September
Sunday, September 11 – Vajrayana Devotion and Realization Sundays #5
September 17-18 – Foundations of Mahayana Part Two: Discovering Absolute Bodhicitta #4 & #5
September 24-25 – Lineage and the Path of Meditation Introductory Weekend #2

October
Sunday, October 2 – Next Generation Teaching #3
Sunday, October 9 – Vajrayana Devotion and Realization Sundays #6
October 15-16 – Foundations of Mahayana Part Two: Discovering Absolute Bodhicitta #6
October 26-30 – Online Vajrayana Retreat

November
November 12-13 – Foundations of Mahayana Part Two: Discovering Absolute Bodhicitta #7
Sunday, November 20 – Vajrayana Devotion and Realization Sundays #7

December
Saturday, December 3 – Dorje Kasung Trident Teaching #3
Sunday, December 4 – Vajrayana Devotion and Realization Sundays #8
December 10-11 –  Foundations of Mahayana Part Two: Discovering Absolute Bodhicitta #8

For any questions about the teaching schedule, please contact connect@sakyonglineage.org.